PC Speed Doctor Review

Posted on 20. Jan, 2011 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: PC Speed Doctor
Standard Price: AUD37.95
Website:
[...]
Author: turboyourpc.com
Reviewer: Aaron
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

You’ll be able to get PC Speed Doctor from their web page by clicking here. Please take note that the price as listed above could have changed since publishing this review. Buying through this link will entitle you to our PC Speed Doctor purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Speed Up your PC Instantly. Turn your Slow, Unreliable Computer into a Super Charged Monster.

  • No need to purchase expensive hardware. Let PC Speed Doctor registry booster create the extra space needed to optimize your computer.
  • Faster Internet Browsing – Take the brakes off your PC and ditch the dead weight programs for optimum speed while browsin
  • Free PC Diagnostic Scan – uses a high performance scan to quickly and efficiently identify invalid files

User Reviews

PC Speed Doctor Review5.81013
  1. Richard Normansell January 2011 #
    PC Speed Doctor found over 400 errors and invalid files and was able to fix them all, my computers now 10x faster
  2. Beverley Williams January 2011 #
    The first time I used PCSpeedDoctor I could not believe how much faster my PC was. It’s so easy to use and makes a huge difference to my PC performance
  3. DORIS TABOR February 2011 #
    How do I get started on here since I am registered and paid up this morning. Thanks
  4. sharon hodgens March 2011 #
    i hate this program charged card 2 times, and computer still sucks, plus they have no phone numbers to call so u can get refund. it is a scam
  5. Paul Zarb March 2011 #
    I am uncertain of the quality of this product as I still have not yet receive my licence activation key. It is now Monday night and I paid for and subscribed to PC SpeedDoctor on Friday night. I have sent approx 15 requests for assistance,to receive my activation key however, to date nobody from PC SpeedDoctor has even bothered to acknowledge receipt of my requests for help. The frustrating thing is that I keep receiving emails from PC SpeedDoctor advising me on how good their product is and that I should subscribe. In addition, their contact details page boasts how they acknowledge the frustration of being ignored and they will reply to all requests 24/7 365 days per year. In conclusion I would very much like to complain about the service….but technically I have not yet received any. Extremely disappointed customer Paul
  6. Lon Elliott March 2011 #
    I am an IT professional and have been for about 15 years. This software does not do anything ground breaking, but it does save me a ton of time. I used to have numerous programs that did all these things, but now, with this one, it takes care of everything. I would highly recommend it.
  7. Peter Benson May 2011 #
    Registry Cleaners can make a Computer Kaput.The Registry is very small in size.Any speed increase with Reg Cleaners is minimal at best. And if it removes a wrong Registry Key you may just end up looking at a Blue Screen of Death for all your troubles.
  8. Denni Bardenhagen June 2011 #
    Good product but be aware That their support is very poor to non existent .
  9. Denni Bardenhagen June 2011 #
    Just to add another pain . It seems that PC Speed doctor does not exist any more .You get redirected to Turbo your PC by a version upgrade option that pops up every time you start up your PC .I feel hijacked !!!!!!
  10. Mark Brownstein June 2011 #
    The worst experience ever for any computer product. I ditto to the 1 star comments above from Sharon and Paul.

Leave a Review

Rating